Start a conversation

What does it mean when a teacher is "unconfirmed"

When anyone signs up to TeachKloud a confirmation link is sent to their registered email address. However, if this link is not clicked on their account will be marked as "unconfirmed." 

To confirm your account please select the link in the confirmation email or sign in to TeachKloud with the email and password you used when registering. This will automatically trigger a confirmation link to be sent to your email address. 

Please check your inbox and junk. Select the confirmation link and log in.

Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Yes
No
  1. TeachKloud

  2. Posted

Comments